Stay Informed

stay connected
  1. Fri Feb. 23 - Sat Feb. 24

  2. Wed Feb. 28

  3. Sat Mar. 2

  4. Sat Mar. 2

  5. Fri Mar. 15

  1. Fri Apr. 19 - Sun Apr. 21

  2. Sat Apr. 20

  3. Sat May 4

  4. Thu Jun. 27 - Sat Jun. 29

View All Events
  1. City Hall admin offices closed for Presidents' Day

    DeRidder City Administrative Offices will be closed Monday, Feb. 19 in observance of Presidents’ Day. Offices will reopen at 8 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20. Read on...
  2. SCAM ALERT

    The city will not take payments for cutoffs over the telephone. Read on...
  3. Impromptu Players present "Rex's Exes"

    Impromptu Players will present “Rex’s Exes” in several show dates this month at the Wooten Theater. Read on...
  4. CSE Federal Credit Union plants trees at West Park

    It was all part of CSE’s effort to plant 80 oak trees at various locations across Southwest Louisiana, marking their 80th anniversary. Read on...
View All News

City of DeRidder Scenes

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9