Departments & Personnel

City Council
     
Glenna Luther
City Clerk 337-462-8905 gluther@cityofderidder.org
Estella Scott
Councilman at Large
   
Vincent Labue
Councilman at Large
   
Kimaron Moore
District 1 Councilwoman
   
Faith Scott
Vice President, District 2 Councilwoman
   
Gordon Jenkins
District 3 Councilman


Elizabeth Granger
President, District 4 Councilman

Keith Hooper
District 5 Councilman


Community  Service 
                                                                              

                               
Misty Clanton
Director 337-462-8900 mclanton@cityofderidder.org
Ashley Craddock
Project Coordinator
337-462-8900 acraddock@cityofderidder.org
Finance                  
                                                                             
             
 
Ginny Brand
Director / Human Resources
337-462-8907 gbrand@cityofderidder.org
Kay Hickman
Office Manager / Accounts Payable
337-462-8907 khickman@cityofderidder.org
Holly Buxton
Accounts Receivable
337-462-8907 hbuxton@cityofderidder.org
Fire Department     
                                                                           
     
                  
Ken Harlow
Fire Chief
337-462-8929 kharlow@cityofderidder.org
Bobby Hooks
Deputy Fire Chief 337-462-8929
bhooks@cityofderidder.org
Rena Buxton
Fire Prevention Officer
337-462-8929 rbuxton@cityofderidder.org
Mayor's Office        
                                                                          
   
Ron Roberts
Mayor
337-462-8900 rroberts@cityofderidder.org
Cassie Henry
Assistant to the Mayor 337-462-8900 chenry@cityofderidder.org
Janice Otey
Receptionist 337-462-8900 jotey@cityofderidder.org
Police Department
                                                                        
                     
                                          
John Gott
Police Chief
337-462-8903 jgott@cityofderidder.org
Chris Rudy
Deputy Chief of Police
337-462-8903 crudy@cityofderidder.org
Tanya Shelby
Secretary to the Police Chief
337-462-8903 tshelby@cityofderidder.org
Public Works             
                                                                        
    

Danny Reynolds
Director
337-462-8900 dreynolds@cityofderidder.org
Hayes Kelly
Code Enforcer
337-462-8900 hkelly@cityofderidder.org
Tommy Landry
Streets Supervisor
337-462-8932 tlandry@cityofderidder.org
Benny Sylvest
Utilities Supervisor
337-462-8931 bsylvest@cityofderidder.org
Roy Keen
Water Plant Supervisor
337-462-8936 rkeen@cityofderidder.org
Water Office           
                                                                   
            
 
Jacki Prather
Customer Service
337-462-8934 jprather@cityofderidder.org
Allie Adams
Customer Service
337-462-8933 aadams@cityofderidder.org